Sprachliches Consulting durch Estelle Ouhassi's Alfatranslations

We assist you as your strong partner for your communication projects

We are your professional language service provider in Switzerland for copywriting and translation services for all types of communication projects in English, German, French and Italian.

As your personal language expert we will accompany you throughout your project, from the initial briefing right through to the realization of your project, in the desired language paying attention to all its nuances and peculiarites.

Corporate Identity mit den Übersetzungen vonEstelle Ouhassis Alfatranslations

Choose to be identifiable through a consistent and coherent terminology

Successful companies are aware that corporate language is a crucial part of corporate identity. Your company enjoys recognition also through a uniform corporate language. This recognition generates trust in your brand and your products. 

Our aim is to support you beyond the language barriers. To ensure the adherence to the Corporate Wording, we work with computer-aided software. This allows us to guarantee your company’s own terminology throughout all your projects.

Linguistic Consulting with Estelle Ouhassi's Alfatranslations

Your partner for the linguistic finalisation of your corporate identity

As your competent and discreet partner, we translate, proofread, revise and establish all possible text types, from narrative storytelling to factual business reports, enabling you to simply concentrate on your core business. 

Needless to say, we strictly work in our mother tongues applying the four-eyes principle. We don’t write about perfection just on our website, we write perfection also into your communication.

Unternehmenskommunikation mit Estelle Ouhassi's Alfatranslations

For your institutional communication with linguistic finesse

We translate and copywrite for you with sensitivity to linguistic nuances. A comprehensible and clear communication results in the best customer solutions and lends your communication the meaning that you wish to convey, both in your mother tongue and in a foreign language.

This sensitivity to linguistic nuances simply comes from our common aim to achieve a good communication and mutual understanding between people and to give no opportunity to language barriers.

I work with SDL Trados Studio
Menü schließen
×
×

Warenkorb

Sprachliches Consulting durch Estelle Ouhassi's Alfatranslations

Nous sommes votre allié linguistique pour la mise en œuvre de vos projets

Nous sommes votre partenaire professionnel pour la rédaction et traduction de tous types de projets de communication en anglais, allemand, français et italien.

En tant qu’experts linguistiques, nous vous accompagnons tout au long de votre projet, du briefing jusqu’à la mise en œuvre dans le respect de toutes les nuances et subtilités de la langue.

Corporate Identity mit den Übersetzungen vonEstelle Ouhassis Alfatranslations

Soyez perceptible grâce à une terminologie consolidée et cohérente

Les entreprises prospères savent que la langue de l’entreprise est une essentielle valeur ajoutée dans l’optique de leur image de marque. On les reconnaît sur le marché. Cette image positive et affirmée donne confiance en votre marque et en vos produits au-delà de votre zone d’activité sans restrictions linguistiques. 

Nous voulons vous soutenir dans l’usage conséquent d’une terminologie homogène. C’est donc pour cela que nous travaillons avec des logiciels assistés par ordinateur. Cela nous permet de garantir la terminologie propre à votre entreprise tout au long de vos projets. 

Linguistic Consulting with Estelle Ouhassi's Alfatranslations


En tant que partenaire pour la révision éditoriale de votre communication institutionnelle

En tant que partenaire discret et compétent, nous traduisons, révisons, corrigeons et rédigeons toutes sortes de textes, du storytelling narratif aux rapports d’activité factuels, afin que vous puissiez tout simplement vous concentrer sur votre cœur de métier. 

Il va de soi que nous travaillons exclusivement dans notre langue maternelle tout en respectant le principe dit «des quatre yeux»Car la perfection ne fait pas seulement sujet sur notre site web, mais se reflétera aussi dans vos textes.

 

Unternehmenskommunikation mit Estelle Ouhassi's Alfatranslations

Pour une communication respectant les nuances de la langue

La sensibilité pour les fines nuances linguistiques est au centre de notre travail. Car c’est grâce à un message clair et intelligible que l’on trouve les meilleures solutions clients et que l’on confère, à sa communication, le message que l’on souhaite véhiculer aussi bien dans sa langue maternelle que dans une langue étrangère.

Le respect des fines nuances est issu de notre objectif à nous tous d’établir de la compréhensibilité et une bonne communication en dépit d’éventuelles barrières de langue.

J'utilise SDL Trados Studio
Menü schließen
×
×

Warenkorb